Illustration saying SASS Free Breakfast - table with breakfast: bowls of cereal, bananas, apples, a coffee mug and a glass of milk

SASS T2 Free Breakfast (10 July to 25 September)

  • Wednesday July 10th, 2024
  • 8:30 AM  - 10:30 AM
  • Burwood, Waurn Ponds & Waterfront Campus

Share

DUSA's Advocacy Free Breakfast is back for T2!

The DUSA Student Advocacy and Support Service provides free breakfast every Wednesday from 8:30am to 10:30am during Trimester teaching periods.

Come along and grab yourself some FREE FOOD! No registration required and all Deakin University Students are welcome!

Time

8:30am - 10:30am (unless food supplies run out earlier)

Locations

Burwood:
Building H, Lower Level
Waurn Ponds: DUSA, Level 1, 1 Gheringhap Street
Waterfront:
DUSA, JB Building, Level 1

Dates

Week 1 – Wednesday 10 July
Week 2 – Wednesday 17 July
Week 3 – Wednesday 24 July
Week 4 – Wednesday 31 July
Week 5 – Wednesday 7 August
BREAK

Week 6 – Wednesday 21 August
Week 7 – Wednesday 28 August
Week 8 – Wednesday 4 September
Week 9 – Wednesday 11 September
Week 10 – Wednesday 18 September
Week 11 – Wednesday 25 September

For more info on all our SASS services, head to the link: www.dusa.org.au/get-help


Become a member of your student association and you’ll get awesome merch PLUS discounts on your OFest tickets.

Female student standing outside wearing a DUSA Hoodie and carrying a DUSA backpack
back to top